Terrorists of Romance/After You Left – CD


After You Left – CD


“After You Left”, the debut album of Terrorists of Romance.

view cart


After You Left

(released on September 13)

This work consists of 11 themes, they were composed in 2018 and produced in 2019 by renowned producer Manuel Colmenero. The official presentation of the album will take place in Barcelona during the month of October, and in Madrid in December.



  1. Feel Alive
  2. Always Choose Wrong
  3. Detox Me of You
  4. Shine for Me
  5. 9 Minutes to Paradise
  6. Love That Never Is
  7. Beer
  8. Liquid Soap
  9. My Little Man
  10. Follow Me
  11. List of Unusual Things